English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04 May 2019, 21:48   #1
steve_mynott
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: london
Posts: 38
How to use 68060 in FS-UAE?

I have

Quote:
amiga_model = A4000
bsdsocket_library = 1
cpu = 68060
graphics_card = uaegfx
hard_drive_0 = ....
kickstart_file = Kickstart v3.1 rev 40.70 (1993)(Commodore)(A4000).rom
zorro_iii_memory = 131072
and I can't boot ("left hand mouse button" crash). Works with 68040 fine.

How do I fix this?
steve_mynott is offline  
Old 05 May 2019, 11:16   #2
Foul
Registered User

Foul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Perigueux/France
Age: 44
Posts: 1,371
Send a message via ICQ to Foul Send a message via MSN to Foul
uae_cpu_model = 68060
uae_fpu_model = 68060
Foul is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
68060 Syntrax support.Hardware 4 17 February 2019 03:29
68060 Toni Wilen request.UAE Wishlist 20 29 May 2007 00:30
68060 glue request.UAE Wishlist 19 25 January 2007 00:00
68060 emu? Tolismlf New to Emulation or Amiga scene 1 01 December 2004 17:20
68060 killergorilla support.Hardware 2 24 March 2003 16:50

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 23:35.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05907 seconds with 15 queries