English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Requests > request.UAE Wishlist

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 31 May 2011, 12:30   #1
kkgarbod
The Human/Gray Hybrid

kkgarbod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: The Elizabeth Arkham Asylum for the Criminally Insane
Posts: 364
a request

Not sure if this is bug or feature request.

I've setup WinUAE to load my x360 Wireless controller to be used as joystick port 2. Now I forget to turn the thing on every now and then, When Loading WinUAE it loads the Mouse to both Ports (one raw and the other M$). Wouldn't it be more elegant that if WinUAE doesn't find the controoler it loads Keyboard layout A as default?
kkgarbod is offline  
Old 03 June 2011, 17:21   #2
Toni Wilen
WinUAE developer
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hämeenlinna/Finland
Age: 45
Posts: 24,314
Will be fixed in next version, joystick setting in config file will be ignored if no joysticks detected.
Toni Wilen is offline  
Old 03 June 2011, 17:37   #3
kkgarbod
The Human/Gray Hybrid

kkgarbod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: The Elizabeth Arkham Asylum for the Criminally Insane
Posts: 364
Thanx Toni
kkgarbod is offline  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My request please ;) Kitty request.Old Rare Games 10 06 November 2009 18:28
request!!! DMKnights request.Old Rare Games 2 08 March 2006 07:20
request Stormlord request.Old Rare Games 1 24 March 2002 00:13

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:20.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.09457 seconds with 13 queries