English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.Other

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 02 May 2012, 23:11   #1
Boo Boo
LastSaluteToTheCommodore

Boo Boo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Village
Posts: 2,747
WHDLOAD reboot start

Attached below is a little script basicly all you do is drag the Icon from the unzipeed Zip into the same folder as your WHDLOAD game click it and the WHDLOAD game should reboot start giving you the max memory possible.

Works best with the reset command in your C folder otherwise you have to manually reset.

Hope its of some use to someone

Last edited by Boo Boo; 20 December 2012 at 22:47.
Boo Boo is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 05 May 2012, 09:20   #2
seuden
uber cool demi god

seuden's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Kent/England
Posts: 1,792
Nice work!
seuden is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant Start Any WHdload games in Gamebase 1.6 Stan Stimer project.MAGE 2 30 January 2010 21:45
Can't start any WHDLoad game in GBA 1.6 manganoid project.MAGE 5 13 September 2009 13:28
Whdload games won't start AMIGAZ project.ClassicWB 2 12 March 2006 19:23
Whdload wish: HD suspend at game start Jerry project.WHDLoad 15 16 May 2005 10:09
command line to start a confil + start the game Unregistered New to Emulation or Amiga scene 4 17 October 2004 10:31

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 18:14.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.08975 seconds with 13 queries