English Amiga Board Amiga Lore


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Main > Amiga scene

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01 April 2012, 03:52   #1
beanz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Posts: 56
FPU crystal

Hi,

I have a DKB1202 and a 33mhz FPU, but missing the oscillator. I'm having a hard time locating a 33mhz but have found a guy on ebay selling a 32mhz one..(this one: http://www.ebay.com/itm/180829435851...=p5197.c0.m619)

Can I use this and will it work?

Thanks.
beanz is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 01 April 2012, 09:37   #2
roy bates
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: birmingham
Age: 45
Posts: 2,633
yes it will work,just be sure to insert it the right way round in the board as it can be put in the wrong way.
roy bates is offline  
Old 01 April 2012, 16:57   #3
beanz
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Posts: 56
ok thank you.
beanz is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FPU 68882 40 Mhz and crystal 48 Mhz paulo_becas support.Hardware 10 09 July 2012 16:47
Crystal Dragon Help MrHashashin support.Games 4 04 October 2011 14:54
crystal dragon maltor67 support.Games 0 11 April 2007 19:18
Crystal Hammer NOB HOL suggestions and feedback 4 15 February 2006 00:09
FPU usage without crystal! r6stu Amiga scene 2 12 October 2005 06:31

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 10:28.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Page generated in 0.09757 seconds with 13 queries