English Amiga Board


Go Back   English Amiga Board > Support > support.FS-UAE

 
 
Thread Tools
Old 10 November 2017, 23:50   #1
AlphaUMi
Amiga Fan

AlphaUMi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Italy
Age: 42
Posts: 22
[FS-UAE Arcade] Skip review screen?

Hi,

is there a way to skip the "review screen" (I mean, the screen that appears just after launching a game, showing all the attached and configured devices; that one with a black background)??? I would be able to launch a game directly from the main page of the FS-UAE Arcade. I don't know if this is possible.
AlphaUMi is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
Old 24 November 2017, 19:44   #2
AlphaUMi
Amiga Fan

AlphaUMi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Italy
Age: 42
Posts: 22
Sorry, bump just in case someone has an answer and just missed this thread.
AlphaUMi is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MCC-TV - Multiple Classic Computer from Arcade Retro Gaming [HARDWARE REVIEW] Neil79 Retrogaming General Discussion 11 12 January 2018 21:55
Skip port device select page | Arcade Keylonta support.FS-UAE 1 30 November 2016 08:43
Black screen FS-UAE Arcade nnever2000 support.FS-UAE 10 25 February 2016 19:54
fs-uae-launcher and fs-uae-arcade (dev versions) linux problems [Solved] esc support.FS-UAE 2 18 November 2014 01:02
Classify games by developpers,year,genre in fs-uae and fs-uae arcade? Sergeb support.FS-UAE 0 19 March 2014 18:00

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 11:04.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Page generated in 0.05632 seconds with 14 queries