View Single Post
Old 07 November 2019, 15:27   #51
Commander711
Registered User

 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Location: Stuttgart
Posts: 1
Thx for joining me to this forum :-) i installed version 3.0 and it costs Time to get everything get worked well, so my question is if i install 3.0.2. all my settings before are Lost / gone ?? Cause in Settings MenĂ¼ and in the setting folder are empty and i cannot save my settings :-(
and i have to deinstall 3.0 Version before installing 3.02 ?

Thx in advance !

Grtx
Commander711
Commander711 is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.04182 seconds with 11 queries