View Single Post
Old 12 July 2018, 21:21   #1
Foebane
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Cardiff, UK
Age: 46
Posts: 1,401
Does the "User-Startup" file remain the same?

I've noticed that with ClassicWB, you can choose what you want when you set up the HDF and install WB, but does the User-Startup file alter, depending on what you choose to install?

I would say not, because when I look at the file, I see a lot of conditional statements (IF EXISTS) on each of the software items mentioned in the install.

I ask because I'm using a modified User-Startup file (which runs DOpus at the end) and I just want to make sure that the rest of the file will always be identical to the original install version.
Foebane is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.04829 seconds with 11 queries