View Single Post
Old 11 November 2012, 19:55   #7
Registered User

Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: United Serfdom
Posts: 37
Sure! Fun Levels 1-17 have the "standard" music, while Fun level 22 gives you the 1st Shadow of the Beast OST, Tricky level 14 gives you "Menace", Taxing Level 15 gives you "Awesome" and Mayhem level 22 gives you "Shadow of the Beast II". Hope that helps ^^
andoru is offline  
Page generated in 0.04584 seconds with 9 queries