View Single Post
Old 31 May 2012, 21:12   #42
Alien Breeder
XDelusion's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: NW Ohio
Posts: 276
Here's a little something for those who don't own a XBOX 360...

I hereby present No Rest for the Living. The official second Chapter for DOOM II!

No Rest for the Living is a 9 level Episode Pack for DOOM II.

These maps were created by Nerve Software and were released as part of the XBOX 360 release of DOOM II in 2010, but were never officially released for the PC.

For best results, use with a BOOM based DOOM source port.

Happy DOOMing!


Level 1: The Earth Base
Level 2: The Pain Labs
Level 3: Canyon of the Dead
Level 4: Hell Mountain (Exit to secret level)
Level 5: Vivisection
Level 6: Inferno of Blood
Level 7: Baron's Banquet
Level 8: Tomb of Malevolence
Level 9: March of the Demons (Secret level)
XDelusion is offline  
Page generated in 0.03842 seconds with 10 queries