View Single Post
Old 29 July 2010, 08:08   #2
thomas
Registered User
thomas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Germany
Posts: 5,681
The message is normal for Non-DOS disks, but it should appear only after the transfer has completed.

If it appears for AmigaDOS disks, perhaps you transferred a virus-infected disk the other day and now your Workbench and other disks are infected, too. Do all your Workbench disks have the write-protect switch on? If not, then as soon as you put one into the drive, it will be infected, too.
thomas is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.03939 seconds with 10 queries