Originally Posted by alban lusitanae
The spell was ripped out of D&D rules.
Oooooooh..... Did you just say that
word? The gods might get angry.
Once upon a time. In a land faraway. I was going to write an article about Team Chaos. I interviewed their captain, James Conwell. He applied for a job at SSI in the early 1980s. SSI had a D&D license at the time. They rejected him. He told me "If you can't join them, beat the crap out of them." He has dedicated his life to making a game better
than D&D since that time.
It won't be inserted in the game, btw. What it would do, is basically make you cast 3 spells in a row. Non-stackable effects.
How is it different from the Triple spell?