View Single Post
Old 22 August 2007, 22:27   #40
alban lusitanae
Pirate of the Tagus
alban lusitanae's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Lisbon - Portugal
Posts: 33
The problem with the spell you're proposing is that if the "double" or "triple" spell has been cast, the wizard could potentially cast it twice or 3 times in one turn.
As with everything, coding routines are there to make sure things don't stack

Also, does your spell imply a second spell-selection phase in the same turn?
The spell was ripped out of D&D rules. It won't be inserted in the game, btw. What it would do, is basically make you cast 3 spells in a row. Non-stackable effects.
alban lusitanae is offline  
Page generated in 0.03894 seconds with 10 queries