View Single Post
Old 28 December 2005, 12:12   #1
fc.studio
Cat lover
fc.studio's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Italy
Age: 48
Posts: 799
Question Delete program in use

It seems that sometimes OS3.9 find a program in use when I've already
quitted it and so I can't cancel it.
With previous OS 3.0 I don't remember it happened.

Is there an utility or a way to force the delete
operation and to avoid to reset the system to allow to cancel?
fc.studio is offline  
 
Page generated in 0.03967 seconds with 10 queries