View Single Post
Old 14 May 2016, 16:24   #1
Mister Octopus
Registered User

Mister Octopus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 50
The Faery Tale Adventure Livestream today!

Hi all! We're livestreaming my wife playing through The Faery Tale Adventure for the first time. It's probably one of my top five favourite Amiga games and I haven't played it for a good 15 years, so this should be fun!

If you want to come hang out with us while we get lost in Grimwood or The Burning Wastes or wherever we end up, we'll be [ Show youtube player ] today at 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM BST!
Mister Octopus is offline  
AdSense AdSense  
 
Page generated in 0.05018 seconds with 9 queries