English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   project.KGLoad (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=103)
-   -   where is kgload frontend? (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=41928)

s4m 11 January 2009 19:08

where is kgload frontend?
 
owwww

where?

TCD 11 January 2009 19:12

Here : http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?...ghlight=KGLoad :)
KG should really move the thread here ;) (or least ask a GM to do so)

s4m 11 January 2009 19:16

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheCyberDruid (Post 497976)
Here : http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?...ghlight=KGLoad :)
KG should really move the thread here ;) (or least ask a GM to do so)

okay thanks

i have 2 questions about this frontend :

is it possible to boot kgload through floppy ?

still in beta state?

DamienD 11 January 2009 19:31

Quote:

Originally Posted by TheCyberDruid (Post 497976)
KG should really move the thread here ;) (or least ask a GM to do so)

Both "KGLoad" threads moved to this new "project.KGLoad" section ;)

... KGLoad - Amiga Games Frontend
... KGLoad (Amiga Games Frontend) Beta Download Thread

TCD 11 January 2009 19:39

Cheers Damien :great

killergorilla 19 January 2009 12:50

Quote:

Originally Posted by s4m (Post 497977)
okay thanks

i have 2 questions about this frontend :

is it possible to boot kgload through floppy ?

still in beta state?

Yes it should be possible to boot from a floppy, although you'd need to to store your games/screenshots somewhere else as 720k won't hold that many :)

Yep it's still in beta at the moment, so any testing is appreciated.

spannernick 04 May 2012 01:10

Quote:

Originally Posted by killergorilla (Post 501161)
Yes it should be possible to boot from a floppy, although you'd need to to store your games/screenshots somewhere else as 720k won't hold that many :)

Yep it's still in beta at the moment, so any testing is appreciated.

I think I will make a web page on my site for FEs on the Amiga,I think we need one so there is a place for the download..would it be ok to put it on my site BTW..;)

Will you be updating this any time soon...??

If you do will it be able to scan for the games and only show the ones you have on the HD..?


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:01.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04110 seconds with 11 queries