English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.FS-UAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=122)
-   -   Window resolutions (default) (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=105094)

Nightshft 21 December 2020 16:13

Window resolutions (default)
 
Hi Guys,

I'm using WinUae for a long time, but am new to FS_Uae.
The launcher offers a drop down list for window resolution, with resolutions from 640x400 up to 724x566.

How would I add an option for let's say: 1100x860 ?
And maybe let it be default.

Thanks

FrodeSolheim 22 December 2020 18:17

Hi, that's not really a window resolution list, but instead how much to show of the Amiga display output. For window size, you can add
Code:

window_width = XXX
window_height = YYY

to advanced settings.

Nightshft 22 December 2020 21:10

Hi Frode,
that works fine!
I checked a lot of settings but I wouldn't have found this, thank you.
Happy Holidays! :xmas


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:43.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.07563 seconds with 11 queries