English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.WinUAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Reset Bug ? (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=6608)

RetroMan 25 September 2002 13:49

Reset Bug ?
 
Dunno if this is really a bug or just happens to me ...

I have OS 3.9 installed on a HDF file with WinUAE 0.8.22R1 and it doesn´t matter which way I try to reset WinUAE it just quits :sad

F12 -> MISC -> RESET AMIGA = WinUAE quits !
CTRL - Left Windows Key - Right Windows Key = WinUAE quits !

:scream

Haven´t made a log file yet, I´ll fo after work ;) Anybody else with this behaviour of WinUAE ?

JohnH 25 September 2002 19:31

I have this same problem,but for me it crashes my computer with DDraw errors and I have to restart the machine.If I do a hard reset or quit from within UAE using uae-control then there are no problems


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 03:51.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04378 seconds with 11 queries