English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.Apps (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=8)
-   -   how to grab screen of AMOS programs... (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=13900)

HexeH 11 June 2004 12:09

how to grab screen of AMOS programs...
 
Hi people!

Many games was created with AMOS Basic.
I need grab some screenshots of this game at real Amiga.

I know left Amiga Key+A switch the multitasking, but AMOS probably not uses standard system names of screens (sorry, i'm not a programmer)
Opened screen is not visible, is there any tool program that can save screenshot
when the Amos basic game runs?

THX 4 HLP,
HexeH

RetroMan 11 June 2004 12:12

If you can switch back to WB you can use a tool like SGrab to capture the screens :)

Look into Aminet for it !

HexeH 11 June 2004 12:53

Quote:

Originally Posted by RetroMan
If you can switch back to WB you can use a tool like SGrab to capture the screens :)

Look into Aminet for it !

Thanks, i try it..

HexeH


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 20:06.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.03745 seconds with 11 queries