English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   support.WinUAE (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   Select different clock port (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=104421)

LooZee 22 October 2020 01:05

Select different clock port
 
http://www.olivergantert.de/files/Expansion.PNG

Is this supposed to be the clock port number? Is there a way to change it, so it isn't fixed to 0xD80000?

LooZee 22 October 2020 03:33

Oh, nevermind. This would require emulation of a clockport expander that switches /SPARE_CS depending on A14 and A15. Does this even make sense for emulated hardware?

Toni Wilen 22 October 2020 09:25

It is device number, you can have more than one (up to 4) identical Zorro boards.

I can add clock port "id" (or base address) to each emulated clock port device to emulate installed clock port expander.

LooZee 25 October 2020 19:49

Thank you for already making it work today! :)

I'm looking forward to test that other Prelude "useless feature" we were talking about.


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 07:29.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04116 seconds with 11 queries