English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   New to Emulation or Amiga scene (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Installing Workbench 3.1 (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=8086)

Hicks 05 January 2003 19:06

Installing Workbench 3.1
 
Hi all

Just woundering whats the best way of reinstalling workbench 3.1
i have an amiga 1200 with harddisk on workbench is installed
but its missing a few files so i would like to reinstall it
do i need to format the drive or just overwrite the version
of workbench thats on it already ?


thanks

Paul 05 January 2003 19:45

This may be of some use :D
http://jambo.abime.net/howto.php


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 14:17.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04079 seconds with 11 queries