English Amiga Board

English Amiga Board (http://eab.abime.net/index.php)
-   project.ClassicWB (http://eab.abime.net/forumdisplay.php?f=61)
-   -   ClassicWB UAE and Retroplay WHD setup? (http://eab.abime.net/showthread.php?t=101175)

MrGlasspoole 07 March 2020 05:18

ClassicWB UAE and Retroplay WHD setup?
 
I have a hard time figuring out how this works or how to do stuff.
After hours of trying and Google i have to ask.

I'm using this one: http://classicwb.abime.net/classicweb/downloaduae.htm
1. I did replace the winuae.exe with the latest winuae64.exe (4.3.0)
2. I did follow this instruction: http://classicwb.abime.net/classicwe...uctionsuae.htm

First thing i can't figure out how to get the german locale/keymap.
Where is Storage/Keymaps and Devs/Keymaps?

What about all this folders like \Hard Disk\Software\Games\I\IndianaJonesLastCrusAdv

I thought i just have to put the IndianaJones&TheLastCrusadeAdventure_v1.5_De_0343.lha there?

What about all the other folders? Do i need them if i don't install this games?

I cant find a step by step.
Really confusing... :(

Macca 08 April 2020 16:17

The folders contain icons for the games so they look better. Simply extract the game and copy the files over. Using directory opus is the easiest way.

The folders are also setup in Igame so that when you extract a game you can rescan in Igame and see the games you have extracted.



M.

AMIGASYSTEM 08 April 2020 23:06

Quote:

Originally Posted by MrGlasspoole (Post 1383422)
First thing i can't figure out how to get the german locale/keymap.
Where is Storage/Keymaps and Devs/Keymaps?
:(

- Insert Floppy Storage (workbench)
- Coy DF0:Keymaps/d to System:devs/Keymaps
- Eseguire Input (System:Prefs) setting Keymaps Deutsch


See comprehensive screenshots


All times are GMT +2. The time now is 05:08.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions Inc.

Page generated in 0.04188 seconds with 11 queries